HOSPITALITY ENQUIRIES
Email:
trade@corbyofwindsor.com

Telephone:
+44 (0) 3300 882 064

Opening Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
 
 

HOME ENQUIRIES
Email:
customer.service@corbyofwindsor.com

Telephone:
+44 (0) 3300 882 065

Opening Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
 
 

CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES

Saturday 22nd December: Closed
Sunday 23rd December: Closed
Monday 24th December: Closed
Tuesday 25th December: Closed
Wednesday 26th December: Closed
Thursday 27th December: Closed
Friday 28th December: Closed
Saturday 29th December: Closed
Sunday 30th December:  Closed
Monday 31st December: 9:00am - 3:00pm
Tuesday 1st January: Closed
Wednesday 2nd January: 9:00am - 5:00pm
 
 
(Please note: Unfortunately we are unable to service enquiries regarding previous orders and deliveries on Saturdays and Sundays due to access to support systems such as logistics being unavailable).